Leeds International Concert Season


Stavinsky Suite from Soldiers Tale

Debussy Sonata for Violin and piano

Stavinsky 3 pieces for solo clarinet

Debussy Premier Rhapsody for Clarinet and piano


Debussy Jeux for 4 hands

Stravinsky Rite of Spring for 4 hands

with Peter Hill Piano, Robert Plane Clarinet



Comments are closed.


previous next